//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

IMAGES – Netherlandish Proverbs, Pieter Brueghel the Elder, 1559

Pieter Bruegel the Elder Netherlandis Proverbs,155912-02-23BeardChrist 12-02-23WorldThumb proverb6 P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs A The blue cloak P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs B_The blue cloak P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs C_Beard of Christ P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs D_Fishing P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs E_Pissing Against the Moon P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs F_Pies on Roof P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs G_two people shitting P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs H_Biting Iron P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs I_blind lead the blind P Breughel I Netherlandish Proverbs L_River proverbs-2-hidden-object-game-271185-1-s-307x512

About jeh

Jeremy Hunt is Director of the AAJ Press (Art & Architecture Journal / Press) – a writer and consultant on art and public space

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment